Search here:
 

Contact

Sign Up

for Our Customer Mailing List

Long Island City Sales:

Richard Munday:
Richard@conserveelectric.com
Donna Hooper:
Donna@conserveelectric.com
Sean Hooper:
Sean@conserveelectric.com
Miguel Zabala:
Miguel@conserveelectric.com
Chris Pollina:
Chris@conserveelectric.com

Accounts Receivables
Lorrie Whitehead:
Lorrie@conserveelectric.com


Accounts Payable
Joy Petrosini Sandolo:
Joy@conserveelectric.com

Conserve Lighting & Electrical Supplies

3905 Crescent St, Long Island City NY 11101

Phone: (718) 937-6671